“Sing to the Lord A New Song”

Song Listing

1. Bless the Lord, O My Soul
2. Concerto No. 1: Sing to the Lord A New Song
3. The Light of Thy Countenance, O Lord,
is Signed upon Us
4. The Miracle at Pochaiv Monastery
5. Hymn of the Cherubim
6. The Lord’s Prayer
7. Through Wide Fields and Oceans Deep
8. The Thrice-Holy Hymn (Trisagion)
9. Salvation
10. Concerto No. 1: The Birth-Giver of God,
Who is Constant in Supplication
11. O Great and Only God

Back to Album List